ARYA Content - Member Information
30 November 2015

Information for Members

ARYA Constitution

·         April 2017

Boat Registration

·         Boat Registration Process

o   Initial Registration & Alterations

o   Transfer of Registration

Personal Numbers

At The ARYA AGM in South Australia on 17 February, 2016, the following motion was passed unanimously.

"The personal number policy as detailed in Appendix A of this agenda be adopted in full and replaces all previous personal number policies and/or conditions as may have been in force from time to time."  
Proposer: President Sean Wallis Seconded: Secretary Ross Bennett

Personal Number Policy (Read FULLY before submitting an initial or renewal application)

pdflogo Personal Number Application Form v3 (Use for INITIAL application for a NEW Personal Number)

pdflogo Personal Number Renewal Form v3 (Use for RENEWAL application for an EXISTING Personal Number)

pdflogo List of Allocated Personal Numbers


Ranking System

ARYA Insurance

·         Client Policy Document - 2016

·         Certificates of Currency – 2016-2017

o   Queensland

o   New South Wales

o   Australian Capital Territory

o   Victoria

o   Tasmania

o   South Australia

o   Western Australia

o   Northern Territory


David Turton
PO Box 1446,
Buddina, QLD 4575

Latest Rankings

Updated 15 Jun - 10r

(Hint: Ctrl+F5 to refresh)

A Class
Ten Rater

Upcoming Events

NSW A Class GP 2
Sat Jun 24, 2017 - Sat Jun 24, 2017
TAS IOM Mid Winter Championships
Sun Jun 25, 2017 - Sun Jun 25, 2017
Sail Mooloolaba
Tue Jun 27, 2017 - Tue Jun 27, 2017
Sth QLD A Class
Sat Jul 01, 2017 - Sat Jul 01, 2017
Sat Jul 08, 2017 - Sun Jul 09, 2017
QLD EC12 State Championships
Sun Jul 16, 2017 - Sun Jul 16, 2017
Sth QLD RG65/Dragon Force Open
Sat Jul 22, 2017 - Sat Jul 22, 2017
NSW Marblehead GP Rd 2
Sun Jul 23, 2017 - Sun Jul 23, 2017
WA IOM Perth Classic
Sun Jul 23, 2017 - Sun Jul 23, 2017
NSW EC12 State Titles
Sat Jul 29, 2017 - Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sth QLD RC Laser
Sat Jul 29, 2017 - Sat Jul 29, 2017
VIC State IOM Championship ®
Sat Jul 29, 2017 - Sun Jul 30, 2017
Eddie Cowell Perpetual
Fri Aug 04, 2017 - Sun Aug 06, 2017

Event Websites

Banner5 WebCrop



National Champions

A ClassGlenn Dawson

10RScot Condie

RM Lincoln McDowell

IOM Ian Vickers

RC Laser:  Kirwan Robb

Past National Champions

Past National Champions: Click here


David Turton
PO Box 1446,
Buddina, QLD 4575

Copyright & Disclaimer

The contents of this site, unless otherwise noted, are the copyright © of ARYA and material may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, broadcast or transmitted in any way except for personal, non commercial use.  Any other use requires the prior written permission of ARYA and acknowledgement of the source.  All trademarks referred to are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright & Disclaimer