ACT Notice of Races

Upcoming Events

NSW Marblehead State Titles
Sat Oct 21, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017
QLD Lakeside RM Challenge
Sat Oct 21, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017
NSW Soling State Titles and Interclub Rd 4
Sat Oct 28, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
QLD IOM State Championships
Sat Oct 28, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
NSW 10R State Titles (inc Rnd 7 10 GP)
Sat Nov 04, 2017 - Sun Nov 05, 2017
TAS IOM Tasmanian Championship
Sat Nov 04, 2017 - Sun Nov 05, 2017
Ctrl QLD A Class
Sun Nov 05, 2017 - Sun Nov 05, 2017
WA IOM Metro Championships
Sun Nov 05, 2017 - Sun Nov 05, 2017
RC Laser International Champs
Mon Nov 06, 2017 - Sat Nov 11, 2017
WA Laser State Championships
Sat Nov 11, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017
NSW IOM State Titles
Sat Nov 18, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
TEAM APPe
Click image for more Info 

National Champions

A ClassGlenn Dawson

10RScot Condie

RM Lincoln McDowell

IOM Ian Vickers

RC Laser:  Kirwan Robb

Past National Champions

Past National Champions: Click here

Copyright & Disclaimer

The contents of this site, unless otherwise noted, are the copyright © of ARYA and material may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, broadcast or transmitted in any way except for personal, non commercial use.  Any other use requires the prior written permission of ARYA and acknowledgement of the source.  All trademarks referred to are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright & Disclaimer