NSW Upcoming Events

NSW IOM GP Rd 4
Sun Sep 24, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
NSW 10R GP Rd 5 Ben Lexcen Trophy
Sat Oct 07, 2017 - Sat Oct 07, 2017
NSW A Class State Titles
Sat Oct 14, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
NSW Marblehead State Titles
Sat Oct 21, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017
NSW Soling State Titles and Interclub Rd 4
Sat Oct 28, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
NSW 10R State Titles (inc Rnd 7 10 GP)
Sat Nov 04, 2017 - Sun Nov 05, 2017
NSW IOM State Titles
Sat Nov 18, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
NSW 10R GP Round 6 - Tyson Trophy
Sat Dec 02, 2017 - Sat Dec 02, 2017

Upcoming Events

SA RM State Championships
Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Sat Sep 23, 2017
NSW IOM GP Rd 4
Sun Sep 24, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
SA RM Bournville Cup
Sun Sep 24, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
SA 10R State Championships
Sun Oct 01, 2017 - Sun Oct 01, 2017
NSW 10R GP Rd 5 Ben Lexcen Trophy
Sat Oct 07, 2017 - Sat Oct 07, 2017
VIC RC Laser State Championship
Sat Oct 07, 2017 - Sat Oct 07, 2017
WA Ray Tilbrook 10R Memorial Trophy
Sat Oct 07, 2017 - Sat Oct 07, 2017
TAS IOM Tasmanian Regatta
Sun Oct 08, 2017 - Sun Oct 08, 2017
NSW A Class State Titles
Sat Oct 14, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
QLD Laser State Championships
Sat Oct 14, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
VIC RM Regional Championship ®
Sun Oct 15, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017

National Champions

A ClassGlenn Dawson

10RScot Condie

RM Lincoln McDowell

IOM Ian Vickers

RC Laser:  Kirwan Robb

Past National Champions

Past National Champions: Click here

Copyright & Disclaimer

The contents of this site, unless otherwise noted, are the copyright © of ARYA and material may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, broadcast or transmitted in any way except for personal, non commercial use.  Any other use requires the prior written permission of ARYA and acknowledgement of the source.  All trademarks referred to are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright & Disclaimer