NSW Upcoming Events

NSW Marblehead GP Rd 2
Sun Jul 23, 2017 - Sun Jul 23, 2017
NSW EC12 State Titles
Sat Jul 29, 2017 - Sun Jul 30, 2017
NSW 10R GP Round 4
Sat Aug 26, 2017 - Sat Aug 26, 2017
NSW IOM GP Rd 4
Sat Sep 09, 2017 - Sat Sep 09, 2017
NSW 10R GP Rd 5 Ben Lexcen Trophy
Sat Oct 07, 2017 - Sat Oct 07, 2017
NSW A Class State Titles
Sat Oct 14, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
NSW Marblehead State Titles
Sat Oct 21, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017
NSW Soling State Titles and Interclub Rd 4
Sat Oct 28, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
NSW 10R State Titles (inc Rnd 7 10 GP)
Sat Nov 04, 2017 - Sun Nov 05, 2017
NSW IOM State Titles
Sat Nov 18, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017

Upcoming Events

Sth QLD RG65/Dragon Force Open
Sat Jul 22, 2017 - Sat Jul 22, 2017
NSW Marblehead GP Rd 2
Sun Jul 23, 2017 - Sun Jul 23, 2017
WA IOM Perth Classic
Sun Jul 23, 2017 - Sun Jul 23, 2017
NSW EC12 State Titles
Sat Jul 29, 2017 - Sun Jul 30, 2017
Sth QLD RC Laser
Sat Jul 29, 2017 - Sat Jul 29, 2017
VIC State IOM Championship ®
Sat Jul 29, 2017 - Sun Jul 30, 2017
Eddie Cowell Perpetual
Fri Aug 04, 2017 - Sun Aug 06, 2017
Sth QLD 10R
Sat Aug 12, 2017 - Sat Aug 12, 2017
WA A Class State Championships
Sun Aug 20, 2017 - Sun Aug 20, 2017
NSW 10R GP Round 4
Sat Aug 26, 2017 - Sat Aug 26, 2017
Nth QLD RM
Sat Aug 26, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
TAS A Champs & Herb Tyson Memorial Trophy
Sat Aug 26, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
Newport Classic
Sat Sep 02, 2017 - Sat Sep 02, 2017
NSW IOM GP Rd 4
Sat Sep 09, 2017 - Sat Sep 09, 2017
WA Michael Bell 10R Memorial Tropy
Sat Sep 09, 2017 - Sat Sep 09, 2017

Event Websites

Banner5 WebCrop


2017fb400x200


laser

National Champions

A ClassGlenn Dawson

10RScot Condie

RM Lincoln McDowell

IOM Ian Vickers

RC Laser:  Kirwan Robb

Past National Champions

Past National Champions: Click here

Copyright & Disclaimer

The contents of this site, unless otherwise noted, are the copyright © of ARYA and material may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, broadcast or transmitted in any way except for personal, non commercial use.  Any other use requires the prior written permission of ARYA and acknowledgement of the source.  All trademarks referred to are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright & Disclaimer