Upcoming Events

SA IOM Sate Championships
Sat Apr 01, 2017 - Sun Apr 02, 2017
TAS IOM Southern Tas Championship
Sun Apr 02, 2017 - Sun Apr 02, 2017
VIC Bill Palmer Rd. 1 Marblehead Regional ®
Sun Apr 09, 2017 - Sun Apr 09, 2017
VIC Eddie Kennedy Rd. 1 IOM Regional ®
Sun Apr 16, 2017 - Sun Apr 16, 2017
NSW IOM GP Round 2
Sat Apr 22, 2017 - Sun Apr 23, 2017
QLD RM State Championships
Sat Apr 22, 2017 - Sun Apr 23, 2017
NSW 10R GP Rd 3 Mazda Trophy
Sat Apr 29, 2017 - Sat Apr 29, 2017
Sth QLD IOM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
SA RM Toad Cup
Sun Apr 30, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
TAS John Emms Memorial for Marbleheads
Sun Apr 30, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
VIC State RM Championship ®
Sat May 06, 2017 - Sat May 06, 2017
NSW A Class GP Rd 1
Sun May 07, 2017 - Sun May 07, 2017
Sth QLD RM
Sun May 07, 2017 - Sun May 07, 2017
QLD RG65/Dragon Force Open
Sat May 13, 2017 - Sun May 14, 2017
WA SW IOM Championships
Sat May 13, 2017 - Sat May 13, 2017

2017 ARYA Nationals

nats17

QLD Calendar

March 2017
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

National Champions

A ClassGlenn Dawson

10RScot Condie

RM Lincoln McDowell

IOM Ian Vickers

RC Laser:  Kirwan Robb

Past National Champions

Past National Champions: Click here

QLD Events Calendar

2016 QLD Calendar - PDF

QLD Upcoming Events

QLD RM State Championships
Sat Apr 22, 2017 - Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sth QLD IOM
Sat Apr 29, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Sth QLD RM
Sun May 07, 2017 - Sun May 07, 2017
QLD RG65/Dragon Force Open
Sat May 13, 2017 - Sun May 14, 2017
Nth QLD IOM
Sat May 27, 2017 - Sun May 28, 2017
Sail Mooloolaba
Tue Jun 27, 2017 - Tue Jun 27, 2017
Sth QLD A Class
Sat Jul 01, 2017 - Sat Jul 01, 2017
Ctrl QLD IOM
Sat Jul 08, 2017 - Sat Jul 08, 2017
QLD EC12 State Championships
Sun Jul 16, 2017 - Sun Jul 16, 2017
Sth QLD Micro Magic Championships
Sat Jul 22, 2017 - Sat Jul 22, 2017
Sth QLD RC Laser
Sat Jul 29, 2017 - Sat Jul 29, 2017
Eddie Cowell Perpetual
Fri Aug 04, 2017 - Sun Aug 06, 2017
Sth QLD 10R
Sat Aug 12, 2017 - Sat Aug 12, 2017
Nth QLD RM
Sat Aug 26, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
Newport Classic
Sat Sep 02, 2017 - Sat Sep 02, 2017
QLD A Class State Championships
Sun Sep 10, 2017 - Sun Sep 10, 2017

Copyright & Disclaimer

The contents of this site, unless otherwise noted, are the copyright © of ARYA and material may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, broadcast or transmitted in any way except for personal, non commercial use.  Any other use requires the prior written permission of ARYA and acknowledgement of the source.  All trademarks referred to are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright & Disclaimer