Upcoming Events

NSW 10R GP Round 4
Sat Aug 26, 2017 - Sat Aug 26, 2017
Nth QLD RM
Sat Aug 26, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
TAS A Champs & Herb Tyson Memorial Trophy
Sat Aug 26, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
Newport Classic
Sat Sep 02, 2017 - Sat Sep 02, 2017
WA Michael Bell 10R Memorial Tropy
Sat Sep 09, 2017 - Sat Sep 09, 2017
QLD A Class State Championships
Sun Sep 10, 2017 - Sun Sep 10, 2017
ACT 10R State Championships
Sat Sep 16, 2017 - Sat Sep 16, 2017
SA A Class State Championships
Sat Sep 16, 2017 - Sat Sep 16, 2017
TAS RM Tasmanian Championship
Sat Sep 16, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
WA 10R Metro Championships
Sun Sep 17, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
SA RM State Championships
Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Sat Sep 23, 2017
NSW IOM GP Rd 4
Sun Sep 24, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
SA RM Bournville Cup
Sun Sep 24, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
SA 10R State Championships
Sun Oct 01, 2017 - Sun Oct 01, 2017
NSW 10R GP Rd 5 Ben Lexcen Trophy
Sat Oct 07, 2017 - Sat Oct 07, 2017
VIC RC Laser State Championship
Sat Oct 07, 2017 - Sat Oct 07, 2017
WA Ray Tilbrook 10R Memorial Trophy
Sat Oct 07, 2017 - Sat Oct 07, 2017
TAS IOM Tasmanian Regatta
Sun Oct 08, 2017 - Sun Oct 08, 2017

National Champions

A ClassGlenn Dawson

10RScot Condie

RM Lincoln McDowell

IOM Ian Vickers

RC Laser:  Kirwan Robb

Past National Champions

Past National Champions: Click here

Copyright & Disclaimer

The contents of this site, unless otherwise noted, are the copyright © of ARYA and material may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, broadcast or transmitted in any way except for personal, non commercial use.  Any other use requires the prior written permission of ARYA and acknowledgement of the source.  All trademarks referred to are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright & Disclaimer