Upcoming Events

SA RM Toad Cup
Sun Apr 30, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
TAS John Emms Memorial for Marbleheads
Sun Apr 30, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
VIC State RM Championship ®
Sat May 06, 2017 - Sat May 06, 2017
NSW A Class GP Rd 1
Sun May 07, 2017 - Sun May 07, 2017
Sth QLD RM
Sun May 07, 2017 - Sun May 07, 2017
QLD RG65/Dragon Force Open
Sat May 13, 2017 - Sun May 14, 2017
WA SW IOM Championships
Sat May 13, 2017 - Sat May 13, 2017
NSW Marblehead GP Rd 1
Sat May 20, 2017 - Sat May 20, 2017
TAS RM Southern Tasmanian Championship
Sun May 21, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
WA 10R Challenge
Sun May 21, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
NSW IOM GP Rd3
Sat May 27, 2017 - Sun May 28, 2017
ACT 10R GP Event
Sat Jun 03, 2017 - Sat Jun 03, 2017
WA Eric Fisher A Class Trophy
Sat Jun 10, 2017 - Sat Jun 10, 2017

2017 ARYA Nationals

nats17

National Champions

A ClassGlenn Dawson

10RScot Condie

RM Lincoln McDowell

IOM Ian Vickers

RC Laser:  Kirwan Robb

Past National Champions

Past National Champions: Click here

WA Events Calendar

2016 WA Calendar - PDF

WA Upcoming Events

WA SW IOM Championships
Sat May 13, 2017 - Sat May 13, 2017
WA 10R Challenge
Sun May 21, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
WA Eric Fisher A Class Trophy
Sat Jun 10, 2017 - Sat Jun 10, 2017
WA IOM Perth Classic
Sun Jul 23, 2017 - Sun Jul 23, 2017
WA A Class State Championships
Sun Aug 20, 2017 - Sun Aug 20, 2017

Copyright & Disclaimer

The contents of this site, unless otherwise noted, are the copyright © of ARYA and material may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, broadcast or transmitted in any way except for personal, non commercial use.  Any other use requires the prior written permission of ARYA and acknowledgement of the source.  All trademarks referred to are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright & Disclaimer