Latest Rankings

Updated 25 May - 10R

(Hint: Ctrl+F5 to refresh)

A Class
Ten Rater

Upcoming Events

Sat May 27, 2017 - Sun May 28, 2017
ACT 10R GP Event
Sat Jun 03, 2017 - Sat Jun 03, 2017
WA Eric Fisher A Class Trophy
Sat Jun 10, 2017 - Sat Jun 10, 2017
NSW A Class GP 2
Sat Jun 24, 2017 - Sat Jun 24, 2017
TAS IOM Mid Winter Championships
Sun Jun 25, 2017 - Sun Jun 25, 2017
Sail Mooloolaba
Tue Jun 27, 2017 - Tue Jun 27, 2017
Sth QLD A Class
Sat Jul 01, 2017 - Sat Jul 01, 2017
Sat Jul 08, 2017 - Sat Jul 08, 2017

Event Websites




National Champions

A ClassGlenn Dawson

10RScot Condie

RM Lincoln McDowell

IOM Ian Vickers

RC Laser:  Kirwan Robb

Past National Champions

Past National Champions: Click here

Latest Radio Waves



Notice of Races

WA IOM Perth Classic - 23rd Jul

Jackadder Lake

Notice of Race
Entry Form

VIC IOM State Championship - 29/30th Jul

Edgewater Lake

Notice of Race
Entry Form

TAS IOM Mid Winter Challenge - 25th Jun

Montrose Bay Yacht Club

Notice of Race
Entry Form

NSW A Class GP Rd 2 - 25th Jun

Koonawarra Bay Sailing Club

Notice of Race
Skipper List
Online Entry Form

C/QLD IOM Championships - 8/9th July

Fraser Coast Radio Yacht Club Inc., Hervey Bay

Notice of Race
Entry Form

RC Laser Championship of Nations - 6/11th Nov

Emerald Lakes, Gold Coast

Notice of Race
Entry Form

Eddie Cowell Perpetual Trophy Regatta - 4/6th Aug

Club Kawana Radio Yachts, Sunshine Coast QLD

Notice of Race
Entry Form

ACT 10R GP - 10th June

CMYC, Canberra

Notice of Race
Entry Form

WA Eric Fisher A Class Trophy - 10th June

Jackadder Lake, Birchwood Ave, Woodlands

Notice of Race

NSW RM GP Rd 1 - 21st May

Wollongong MYC

Notice of Race
Skipper List
Online Entry Form

SA RC Laser State Championships - 19th Aug

Patawalonga Lake, Glenelg North, SA

Notice of Race
Entry Form

TAS RM Southern Championship - 21st May

Risdon Brook Radio Yacht Club

Notice of Race
Entry Form

VIC RM State Championship - 6/7th May

Edgewater Lake

Notice of Race
Entry Form

NSW InterClub Challenge - 18th June


Notice of Race
Skipper List
Online Entry Form

WA 10R Challenge - 21st May

Champion Lakes Regatta Centre

Notice of Race
Entry Form

Who's Online

We have 224 guests and no members online

Latest News

11th April : Latest Radio Waves Out Now!!!


2018 European Championship awarded to Rogoznica (CRO)

2018 European Championship will be organized by Croatia in Rogoznica from April 6th to 13th.
Event will use HMS 2016 (or new agreed version if any) with 76 competitors.

We thank TUR and ITA NCAs for their bids


ARYA Sailing Calendar

2017 ARYA Sailing Calendar (updated) - pdf

Overseas Results

IOM World Championship 2017

cropped IMG 6741A

Malta IOM Open 2017

Malta open 2017 01

Results in from the Malta IOM Open invitation 2017. 5 Brits in the top 10. Congratulations go to John Tushingham who was overall winner.

Click here to see the results and beautiful photos by Sue Brown


UK IOM National Championship

Congratulations to Brad Gibson, Colin Goodman and Peter Stollery on their respective top 3 results at the recent IOM Nationals at West Kirby.

A great weekend of top quality sailing was only topped by the fantastic weather and breeze.

Thank you to all members of the Birkenhead RS&PC and Northern District Skippers who ran the event in their usual enthusiastic manner, without you the skippers would have no where to go – THANK YOU.

The complete HMS results can now be viewed on the results archive page HERE

Sue Browns Flickr account can be found HERE with some great shots of the weekend.

2017 Nationals - Video Clips

Other - Video Clips

Copyright & Disclaimer

The contents of this site, unless otherwise noted, are the copyright © of ARYA and material may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, broadcast or transmitted in any way except for personal, non commercial use.  Any other use requires the prior written permission of ARYA and acknowledgement of the source.  All trademarks referred to are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright & Disclaimer